Advisory Committee on Program Development and Management Membership

Ms. Susan C. Amrud, QC Executive Director Public Law Division Saskatchewan Justice

Ms. Jennifer Babe Miller Thomson LLP

Mr. Marvin Bloos, QC Canadian Council of Criminal Defence Lawyers

Mr. Arthur Close, QC British Columbia Civil Section

Mr. Clark Dalton, QC Projects Coordinator Uniform Law Conference of Canada

Mr. Russell Getz Ministry of Attorney General British Columbia

Mr. Peter Lown, QC, **Chair** Alberta Law Reform Institute

Mr. Darcy McGovern Saskatchewan Justice

M. Vincent Pelletier Ministère de la Justice Quebec Ms. Claudette Racette Executive Director Uniform Law Conference of Canada

Ms. Lynn Romeo Manitoba Department of Justice Ms. Kathryn Sabo Department of Justice Canada

Mr. Dean Sinclair Saskatchewan Justice President, Uniform Law Conference of Canada

Mr. Nolan Steed, QC Alberta Justice

Mr. Gregory Steele, QC British Columbia Civil Section

Ms. Elizabeth Strange Office of the Attorney General New Brunswick

Mr. John Twohig Ministry of the Attorney General Ontario